Write What You Love

Ok so in mid September I said I was back to blogging regularly but I actually mean it this time. A lot has changed, I’ve just got my foot on the bottom of the career ladder and it feels great. Terrifying at times as I’d go back to college in a heartbeat (purely for the 2 hours lunches) but it’s time to grow up and I’m really excited by some of the projects I’m working on.

My new jobs both involve writing content for publishing on line, and it’s all well and good because I love to write. But the other day when I was researching to write a salary survey for the financial services sector I found myself thinking about writing about dresses and shoes and anything to do with dresses and shoes 🙂

So I’m back, I’ll be posting a couple of times a week and have an idea for a weekly feature going forward. And of course there’ll be plenty of dresses, shoes and maybe even a few opinion pieces. Looking forward to getting back in to it!

write what you love

Jen x

Leave a Reply

